I have a secret

I have been working on a new project over the last several weeks.

Inner Wellness has had a good run but now it is time to close this chapter of my life and open a new one. When I started this blog, I was at a transition period in my life. I had just moved back to the United States. I didn’t know where my life was headed or what direction I wanted to follow. Now, I know all of those things.

I have grown tremendously in the past few months, so I thought it was the perfect time for something new.

Check out my new blog.

I owe it all to my friend Jesper for making my new blog possible.

1 Comment

Filed under My Life

One response to “I have a secret

  1. Hi! my name is Kathleen Suneja and I just want to share my book on finding the path of the inner being so as to change how one lives life.

    I Am the Change I Seek: A Primer in Self-Realization is an invaluable guide that helps the reader understand important issues to overcome barriers to realizing ones fullest potential as a being. The book gives a compelling insight on identity, anger and self-love among other important issues so as to reach a new height of inner consciousness. The book encourages and actively teaches how to overcome adversity so as to fully live each moment of life in peace.

    I Am the Change I Seek: A Primer in Self-Realization reveals secrets on realizing the true potential of the inner self and will make a difference in how one lives his or her life.

    Please visit my website for more information.

    Have a nice day everyone!

Leave a comment