Shopping crazy

Stockholm=shopping!!! The Swedes, in general, are very fashionable. So I fall in love with several outfits in every store. Back home, I am picky and can spend hours in the mall without finding anything. In Sweden, as soon as I walk in, I find several things that I want to try on. It could be that I have a different style that is more suitable in Sweden than in the US? Who knows.. anyway, let’s just say that I have spent the rest of my shopping money that I put back before Christmas πŸ˜‰

My purchases.

I went looking everywhere for a specific type of leggings. I went in every store and they didn’t have my size. Every where I went, Medium or Large.. so frustrating! After 2 days of looking around for them, I finally found them with a sigh of relief! I was so happy!

Striped top- Vero Moda.

Grey skirt- Only.

I saw this grey dress in the store and was hesitant but I tried it on anyway and instantly loved it. It is simple and I adore the silver studs on it.

The infamous shiny leggings that I ran around Stockholm looking for.

Here is what I threw together today.

What fashion style have you had your heart set on lately?

7 Comments

Filed under Sweden

7 responses to “Shopping crazy

  1. so cute! I love the outfit, especially that top

  2. this is SO CUTE. I love all the clothes…I think I would enjoy shopping in Sweden. πŸ˜‰

  3. Love your purchases! Years ago I had an roommate on exchange from Sweden and she was SO fashionable, everything she wore came into style the year after.

  4. loving all your buys! you always have the cutest style πŸ™‚

  5. Lizzy

    I love this outfit, and all the other things you bought too! perhaps i need to get my butt to sweden and do damage! are those leggings like the faux leather kind??

    http://saladdiva.wordpress.com

  6. Again, I just LOVE your style! You look so cute and comfortable at the same time πŸ™‚

    I’m loving flat “riding” style boots right now, worn over tight, straight leg pants.

Leave a Reply

