Namaste

I am on a roll! I practiced yoga two days in a row after not practicing for about 6 weeks.

I followed a 30 minute int. power yoga class from yogadownload. My legs were shaking!! I am going to really try to focus on making yoga a priority again. It does so much for the mind, body & soul. If you are not a yoga practitioner, I urge you to give a try.

******

I broke down and bought a pair of baggy jeans from Gap!

I am obsessed with them. They are so comfortable and they make any simple shirt look cute and flirty without trying too hard. (No, I don’t make my bed.. so sue me πŸ˜‰ haha)

9 Comments

Filed under My style, Yoga

9 responses to “Namaste

  1. cute outfit! And good job with the yoga πŸ™‚

  2. cute jeans! I cant stand tight jeans, so Im sure Id love those.

  3. NEVER make my bed. πŸ˜‰

  4. I get my sheets changed and my bed made every day.. So grow up ladies and have it clean like a man πŸ˜‰

  5. Lizzy

    I LOOOOVE the boyfriend jeans from gap! I work at a gap actually and i look at those jeans all the time and contemplate buying them cause seriously who wouldn’t love wearing their “boyfriends” jeans. You look amazing!

    http://saladdiva.wordpress.com

  6. Love the baggy jeans on you! And I hate making the bed as well. My husband usually does it πŸ™‚

  7. lowandbhold

    Those jeans look so great on you!

  8. congrats on the yoga! I’m definitely going to tackle some by the end of this week πŸ™‚

    LOVE baggy jeans, they are comfortable heaven.

  9. Great job on the yoga.
    Love those jeans and the whole outfit.

Leave a Reply

