Slacker

I have been completely neglecting my yoga practice. I have no clue why. Since I started working, I just haven’t been doing it. There is absolutely no justifying this because I love yoga and it makes my mind and my body feel good. So, I made a point to practice a little yoga today. I feel very stiff so I took it pretty easy by doing only 30 minutes.

“What are you doing to me!!!!???”- Every muscle in Haleigh’s body.

It felt good. I am going to make a point to do at least 10 minutes every day. It just feels amazing afterward and that feeling is worth it.

5 Comments

Filed under Yoga

5 responses to “Slacker

  1. Hey you may have neglected, but you still have some killer moves. I love yoga too the more I do it.

  2. Why do we neglect yoga when it feels so great! I’m trying to get back on the yoga wagon this month as well! šŸ™‚

  3. lowandbhold

    I wish I could do a headstand! You’re awesome girl šŸ™‚

  4. look at you go! i have never tried yoga. but you are a pro!

  5. Wowza, those are some amazing yoga poses girl!

Leave a Reply

