Glitz and Glam

After all those shiny-sequined outfits at the AMA’s last night, I was pumped to go to the mall for some fun. I didn’t end up buying anything but I tried on some new outfits and got my make up done by Sephora. I don’t wear that much make up on an every day basis but I wanted something new for when I get all dolled up for an evening on the town.

Do you like my party make up?

I do. It’s hard to get used to wearing make up since I don’t usually wear this much but for a night out, it’s perfect.

I also tried on some clothes at Express. A black mini skirt and a silver top.

Perfect for a holiday party. I think I could find a better shirt though, I didn’t like this one too much.

The infamous boyfriend jeans from Gap. Hans loves baggy jeans on a girl. He says it makes her look sexy and care-free.

I might have to give them a try just because they were so freaking comfortable.

What do you think about the above finds?

11 Comments

Filed under My style

11 responses to “Glitz and Glam

  1. LOOOVE the makeup and clothes!

  2. Lizzy

    i seriously LOVVVVE the makeup on you! you look STUNNING!!!!!!

    I work at Gap and i adore those boyfriend jeans too, and the clothes from express were soo pretty!!!!

    http://saladdiva.wordpress.com

  3. I love, love, love your make-up! Those jeans look so comfy!

  4. mycupofteas

    love the make up and those boyfriend jeans! Cute and comfy :)!

  5. your makeup looks hot! i wish i was good at applying makeup. i am so bad at it haha. i really like all those clothes~you have great taste!

  6. Hi Haleigh thanks for the comment.
    I love your make up, your eyes really pop out and look smoking. I love the outfits too and I agree about the baggy jeans, they’re so comfortable and sexy too 🙂

    Taylor@Joy of Food

  7. i love the makeup! and those jeans do look super comfy 🙂

  8. Um hello gorgeous! Not that you don’t always look beautiful but holy glamazon girl!

  9. OMG. That makeup is gorg! I hope you bought every single thing. I am a huge makeup whore, so that is my fave of all of the above, but I also think the jeans + red shirt are supes cute.

    ♥ your hair too! Girl you are too glam for words!

  10. the makeup is GORGEOUS! and im loving those jeans!! i wanna try them on 🙂

  11. lowandbhold

    You look gorgeous! Love it!

    You really work the boyfriend jeans. I’m not sure I can pull it off. Gotta keep the hubby happy right 😉

Leave a Reply

