The cure

to a mild hangover.

DSC02022

Coffee+Marie-Anne.

DSC02023

Carbs.

DSC02048

Carbs.

DSC02049

And more carbs. Toast for breakfast and cereal for lunch. Original.

Going to the mall with my mom and my rarely seen little brother helps too. He made me sit in the backseat so naturally, I had a photo shoot since I was bored.

DSC02044

I chopped my head off. I guess that means I wouldn’t make such a great fashion photographer.

I haven’t found a substitute job for tomorrow yet so hopefully I will have some luck later on tonight. xoxo

5 Comments

Filed under Breakfast, Cereal, Coffee, My Life, My style, Peanut Butter

5 responses to “The cure

  1. Toast + coffee is definitely the best “morning after food”!

  2. Thanks for the hangover cure post! 😉 I partied a little too hard this weekend too.

    Miss ya! When you get back here you shall have to start running with Stacey and I. You would enjoy our company, me thinks.

  3. lowandbhold

    Wish I would have read this post yesterday morning!

    Love your ring girl!

  4. Substantially, the article is really the freshest on this valuable topic. I harmonize with your conclusions and will thirstily look forward to your next updates. Saying thanks will not just be sufficient, for the great clarity in your writing. I will directly grab your rss feed to stay privy of any updates. De lightful work and much success in your business dealings!

Leave a Reply

