Need ideas

Good morning! Happy Friday!! This week flew by.. and before I know it I will be off to Oklahoma and working, can’t wait! What’s that you say? You think I’m crazy to want to work.. well, you wouldn’t think that if you couldn’t get a job or go to school yet 😉 Loved the office last night! Hans has been watching the show since the beginning, so I have watched it on and off but I think it’s here to stay.

Thank you all for you fantastic crap free breakfast suggestions! This morning I finally switched it up from oatmeal and made a crap free yogurt bowl with 0% greek yogurt, a warm cinnamon-y apple, 2 tbsp of almonds and a drizzle of pumpkin butter (ingredients are pumpkin, pure cane sugar, apple cider, citric acid and spices.. crap free enough for me!)

IMG_5206

Good thing Hans left his camera here this morning because I went to take my breakfast photo and my lil camera’s battery had died. I call this breakfast ‘fall in a bowl.’ It tastes like fall and it looks like fall- sweet!

I am running out of ideas for crap free meals!! Please help in the comments section 🙂 I need it!!

6 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

6 responses to “Need ideas

  1. ohhhhh that oatmeal looks amazing! crap-free meals….stir fry is a good one, grilled veggies, salad, homemade soup (or soup by Amy – love her!)….if i can think of anything else i will let you know!

  2. Fall in a bowl?! YUM! I’d gladly grab a spoon and chow down on that one 🙂

    Hmm…..I second Holly with the stir fry!

  3. What a pretty bowl of oats! It looks fantastic!

    I like all of Holly’s meal ideas, especially the homemade soup!

  4. lowandbhold

    Yum that bowl is so pretty! Homemade guac with veggie chips is clean right? Yum, I want some right now! Or a veggie stir fry with brown rice? Or… hmmm I’m not very good at this, haha.

  5. That looks delicious! Like the other girls, I love stir fry. I also like roasted veggies with rice and chicken or fish and fruit smoothies. Mmm. Now I’m hungry!

  6. Errign

    That looks like theeee most perfect bowl of yogurt to me!

    I’m going to second the roasted veg & rice n’ chicken/fish if you like suggestion…YUM.

Leave a Reply

