French Press

My coffee maker broke this morning 😦 I am a coffee addict. I just can’t get my morning started without coffee. So, up to Target I went. Very early.. might I add. I decided to purchase a french press instead of a normal coffee maker.

french-press-261x300-thumb

(Google Image)

I made my very first french press cup of coffee and it tasted phenomenal but I thought that french press coffee resulted in more froth?? Well, mine wasn’t frothy at all. Any suggestions on how to make frothy french press coffee? Thanks!

xoxo
Haleigh

5 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

5 responses to “French Press

  1. i have heard FP coffee has a lot more kick to it! i need to invest in one of these.

  2. I have never had FP coffee, but I thought it was supposed to be frothy too. Let us know how it works out for you.

  3. balancejoyanddelicias

    wooo… this looks really nice! I wonder how do you make it?! A tutorial please! 😀

  4. lowandbhold

    Oh good luck on figuring that out! Sounds like it will make some really good coffee! I have a keurig and all I have to do is stick a cup in a press a button, lol.

  5. Lizzy

    my mom use to french press all the time. is it more work then just using a coffee maker?

    http://saladdiva.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

