Charlotte is soon in sight!

Hi lovies! Just wanted to write a quick post this morning to tell ya’ll that I am traveling back to Charlotte today so I will be unable to do a real post until tomorrow since I don’t get in until 10pm, definitely a long day ahead of me.. but I travel a lot so flying and airports are nothing new for me. Just for fun here is a photo of me in Salzburg, Austria this summer.

europe 2009 099

The hills are alive… with the sound of music, la la la la. Seriously, one of my favorite movies.

7 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

7 responses to “Charlotte is soon in sight!

  1. Austria looks gorgeous! Have a safe flight.

  2. Hailey

    OMG!! Yeah…I love Austria. I did a year abroad there back in 2005. My fav place in the whole wide world! When I saw the picture on my dashboard I recognized it immediatly! Hope you had a ton of fun there!

  3. Great pic! Have a safe trip 🙂

  4. Yay for seeing hubby again! Loving your posts!

Leave a Reply

