I am around

Hello ladies! I just wanted to let you know that I AM, in fact, still around. I am still reading all of your lovely blogs and I will be keeping up with mine shortly. I just needed a little time to think about my next move in life, school, etc and I definitely see this blog in my future so I am not giving up on it! I will be back soon.

Here is a photo of me enjoying some spargelsuppe (asparagus soup) in the Mosel Valley in Germany:

europe 2009 033

I will do a full post about the fresh asparagus in Germany soon so be sure to check back later 🙂

7 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

7 responses to “I am around

  1. Thanks for the update! Glad you’re doing well! Take care!

  2. Good to hear from you 🙂

  3. You look great! Glad you’re having a fun time!!

  4. Hope you’re enjoying yourself–glad you could update! 🙂

  5. You look great – cant wait for more updates!

  6. That’s such a pretty picture of you! Can’t wait to hear more!

  7. Sounds like fun! Beautiful picture of you:D

Leave a Reply

