European Adventures

Hello blogworld! Yes, it’s me.. I haven’t forgotten about you! šŸ™‚

I have been enjoying my European trip in style for the last 3 weeks. It has been a trip of a lifetime! I am trying to enjoy every minute of it because to be honest, I don’t want it to end! I have to go back to the US in 1 week and then reality will start again. This trip has really felt like a dream! Of course, I will post photos of where I have been and foods that have been enjoyed along the way. When I got back to Germany from Sweden a few weeks ago.. Hans, me and his parents took a trip to the Mosel Wine Valley, which of course, was fabulous! After the Mosel Valley, I went to visit a friend in Dresden, Germany. My friend and I went to Prague and Berlin too… like I said it has been a trip of a lifetime! After visiting my friend, Hans and I went to Salzburg, Austria… the perfect picturesque city in the Alps.. just amazing! I don’t have time for a full recap as of right now but I promise it will come in many posts in about a week once I am back in the states. Hope every one is enjoying the start to their summer!

Me on top of the castle in Salzburg:

europe 2009 067

A Czech guy creating lovely Bohemian music on the Charles Bridge in Prague:

europe 2009 060

Be back soon!

8 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

8 responses to “European Adventures

  1. Glad you’re having a wonderful time!

  2. Gorgeous! Glad you’re having a great time!

  3. Bec

    wow sounds like a great trip!

  4. Aw LOVE Prague! Glad you’re having a blast!!

  5. I’m so jealous, but I’m glad you’re having such an amazing time. Thanks for sharing a few pics!!

  6. I’ve missed you!! I can’t wait to hear more about your amazing travels! It’s so cool that you went to Prague! Too bad we didn’t have time to meet up here in Sweden but hopefully there will be more opportunities!

  7. I’m glad you’re having an awesome trip! When you come back I’ll be gone *lol*.

  8. What a wonderful time, yah!

Leave a Reply

