Hans’ breakfast

I thought you may be curious to see something that Hans likes to eat for breakfast. Personally, I think it tastes horrible but he loves it! He puts Kalles’ kaviar, which is just cheap caviar that can have different flavor in it, and puts it on knäckebröd, crisp bread like Wasa crackers. Sounds pretty nasty right? Well, Hans and all of his guy friends love it but I think it tastes too salty and just kind of plain.

kaviar-and-muffins-001

Spring Break went by so fast! But, it always does.  I am substituting teaching a few times this week and hoping for a phone call about the job soon!! Enjoy your Monday!

Edited to add: We just got the phone call that we have been waiting for and we will be moving to Charlotte, NC in 2 weeks!!!! Ahhh, I am so excited!! 🙂

9 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

9 responses to “Hans’ breakfast

  1. Haha, hardcore breakfast. That Kalles reminds me of toothpaste, I have never tried caviar before. LOL! Anyways, Hans is hardcore.

    Have fun teaching!!!!

  2. CONGRATS!!! That’s fabulous news – I’m so happy for the both of you 🙂

  3. YAY, Congrats Haleigh! I’m glad you got which choice you wanted!! 🙂

    Have a GREAT Monday (I’m sure the call made it tons better!)

  4. Congrats on the Charlotte, NC deal! Too bad you guys aren’t moving to Sweden but I’m sure you’ll be coming over here now and then anyway! I mean, how else are you going to get your lösviktsgodis… haha! 🙂

    And I smiled seeing Hans breakfast, it’s such a Swedish staple. Kalles Kaviar is something Swedes miss when they move abroad. I’ve never eaten it though, never been a fan. Then again, I don’t eat most Swedish staples, I guess I was brought up on a more american diet than I thought! Thankfully a HEALTHY american diet! Not burgers and fries 🙂

  5. oh yay!!! Congrats on the move!! THat is so exciting!!!! hahah and GR don’t you hate it when foods are bland??? Its like…why did you package these calories in the first place people!?!??! So poor unsuspecting consumers will fall into your trap?? rwarrr

  6. good luck with teaching! i’m also a teacher and it is the best job in the world!

  7. Congratulations on the good news!!! I’m sure you’re excited about the move 🙂 I LOVE North Carolina so I’m jealous!! I think my boyfriend and I might move there once we decide to leave NYC 🙂

  8. yay, congrats on the charlotte news!!! i’ve never been to charlotte, but i’ve heard it’s super charming … i’m going there for a wedding in a couple weeks for the first time, actually!

  9. Pingback: Bikini Body Boot Camp..? « Inner Wellness

Leave a Reply

