I’ve fallen in love all over again

with chocolate frozen yogurt!! haha, I am seriously in love with Braum’s chocolate frozen yogurt mix! Braum’s is an ice cream chain in Oklahoma, and it has always been my ice cream of choice since I was old enough to eat ice cream! I would seriously dream about chocolate frozen yogurt from Braum’s when I lived in Sweden, it is so creamy with an intense chocolate flavor. And of course, I can’t forget about those perfect little bites of Reese’s candy in the mix! In Sweden, they don’t even have fro-yo! Can you believe that? Just real ice cream. I don’t know about you guys, but I prefer frozen yogurt over regular ice cream! I like the taste better and for some weird reason frozen yogurt doesn’t bother my tummy like regular ice cream sometimes does.

Chocolate frozen yogurt with Reese’s mixed in: (This was a small, can you believe it? Next time I will consider ordering the kid’s size!)

braums-002

Don’t you just love cuddling up on the couch in the evening with some chocolate! It is always hardest for me to say no to chocolate after dinner. I think the reason for this is because I start to wind down, watch a little tv and just relax. And what better way to relax then with a little chocolate? If you haven’t  noticed it yet, I’m a complete chocoholic. I try not to fight it, just enjoy it with moderation!

I am going to attempt to take photos of my food intake for tomorrow, I am kind of curious to see what it looks on paper eerr.. well, computer screen.

Off to watch some good ol’ South Park! Goodnight!

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “I’ve fallen in love all over again

  1. thats my hardest thing to keep in portion control!
    lovelovelove the couch + trash tv + icecreamsnackage.

    love.

  2. AHHH looks awesome! Chocolate ice cream and Reeses is the BEST combination ever. Period. And I love curling up on the couch with ice cream (I prefer frozen yogurt too!) from the pint, a spoon, cuddly PJs, and a good book/TV show…the perfect night to me. Glad you enjoyed it!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

