Menswear

The gender line between fashion is getting thinner. You see men wearing more feminine clothing and women experimenting with menswear.

My outfit today wasn’t really planned. I didn’t know what to wear so I was looking through the closest and I found a white shirt from H&M that Hans left here and I thought it was cute. So, I tried to bring an outfit together with it. I think it works together well, I have enough feminine pieces to offset the oversized men’s shirt.

Shirt- H&M menswear. Shiny leggings- Lindex. Long black tank top- Gina Tricot.

Have you experimented with the “boyfriend” trend?

4 Comments

Filed under My style

4 responses to “Menswear

  1. Cute! I love oversized sweaters with skinny jeans or leggins.

  2. I mean LEGGINGS. I totally don’t say it like that, promise :)

  3. mycupofteas

    The look totally works! It looks cute & comfy! :)

  4. you pull the look off well!

Leave a Reply

